SC Nienberge Trainer und Betreuerliste 2018/19

 
SC Nienberge Trainer und Betreuerliste 2018/19
Mannschaft Name Handy E-Mail

1.Mannschaft

Serdar Hizlitürk
Johannes Frieling

0172 5316179
01520 8202137

 
2.Mannschaft

Krane
Marco

0176 62398781 marco.krane@web.de

Altherren

Griesche
Gerrit
0172 2897960 gerritgr@web.de
gerritgriesche@googlemail.com

A-Junioren
U 19

Spielgemeinschaft
SW Havixbeck-
SC Nienberge 






B-Junioren
U 17

Thorsten
Zäh

0176 76668443

t.zaeh@gmx.net

 

Jan
Dressler

0157 74733666

jandressler@gmx.net
 

Tobias
Romstadt

0151 74401995

 

D1 Junioren
U 13

Joachim Feldmann

 

 
  Jan
Feldmann

01520 3333876

jan-feldmann@outlook.de

D2 Junioren
U13

Kilian
Rauenschwender
0163 1921474 krauenschwender@web.de
  Andres
Röhr
0170 4707230 dursty1994@web.de
  Markus
Krevert
0160 1519580 krevertms@t-online.de

E-Junioren
U 11

Ole
Niehoff
0157 88944216 larsoleniehoff5@g-mail.com
  Markus
Röwekamp
0170 5471258  
F-Junioren
U 9
Argyris
Mantzalos
0160 7539953 amantzalos@cytanet.com.cy
  Wanja
Harjes
0157 51445939 wanja.harjes@web.de
  Lars
Feldmann
01520 3333877 lars-feldmann@outlook.de
F-Junioren
U 8
Jörg
Fabian
0179 9107353 joergfabian@t-online.de
  Mark
Jaunich
   
G-Junioren
U 7
Patrick
Michelbach
0160 94540442 patrick.michelbach@t-online.de
  Philipp
König
0160 95603640 philippmaxikoenig@icloud.com
  Julius
Bleckmann
0151 51631971 juliusbleckmann@gmx.de

G-Junioren
U6

Bexten
Stefan
0157 83070955 stefan.bexten@web.de
C-Juniorinnen
U 15
Celin
Eisfeldt
0157 75469262 ceisfeldt@web.de
  Thomas
Reeken
0172 5662065  
  Markus
Eisfeldt
0171 4851774 markus.eisfeldt@sigarth.de
E-Juniorinnen
U 11
Elena
Bleker
0176 56881755 elle-b@gmx.de
  Anna
Szklorz
01578 8269796  
Spielleiter Fabio
Daldrup
0171 3798225 jugendfussball@djk-sc-nienberge.de
Jugend
Obmann
Karin&Joachim Feldmann 0163 7597318
01520 3333875

jugendobmann@djk-sc-nienberge.de